Dad visits Korea

I’ve decided to interrupt my Detroit mini-series to share these pictures of my dad’s trip to Korea.  Today, while having brunch together, my dad told me that the only thing that he regrets about his trip to Korea was not hugging Shane, my boyfriend, goodbye.  I’m so grateful that my dad came to visit me, and so proud of Shane.

These pictures were taken May 19-26, 2013.  All pictures were taken by Shane.

IMG_4350

 

trip01 trip02 trip03 trip04 trip05 trip06 trip07 trip08 trip09 trip10 trip11 trip13

Leave a Reply

